Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

1- trust people for future life, 2- strat to other crimes, 3-

1- make better life, 2- responsibility, 3-

1- make a good connection, 2- people help him, 3- pleasure sense

Nowadays, people accept the truth that the best time for training and learning momentous subjects during life is childhood. Here, there are three specific issue related to this matter that there is a debate among people on which subject is more indispensable rather than other. I adamantly believe that being helpful has important role in children life. That is because when you want to help other you must make a connection with them, as well as in another time, they will help you, and it is the cause of pleasure for yourself.

First and foremost, when you want help other people, you will be able to make a relation with them; therefore, it is a way that you can improve their society relations. In other words, helpful people are more popular rather than other people. For example, my brother have been helping poeple since he was child. during this time, he has made a lot of friendship and these is the cause that people our environment like him.

Moreover, as an old saying, " a good deed is never lost," if you help a person in hard situation, he will help you in another circumstance. In otherwise, people with helping to each other can gaurantee themself. For instance, couple of years ago, I had an exam that I could not prepare for that; thus, I had needed to a person to train me. There is not any person just one that I had helped him in our childhood. Consequently, when you help one, you will see their aftermath.

Finally, all of us need to have a good sense after our activities. One of these work is helping to people. To put it differently, when you help to other people, it is pleasure for themselves. As an example, in most of the time that I am upset from some problems, I usually try to help other people and make them cheer; hence, giving a good sense to other make an enjoyable sense for me.

As outlined above, it is better that children train some material in their childhood time due to having a fresh mind. Also, one the most important of subjects that they must be learned is being helpful. That is owing to making wide variety of friendships, others help him in hard setting, and make a pleasure sense for yourself.