At some universities, students take part in making decisions about the issues that affect daily life of everyone on campus such as how many hours the libraries should be open each day or what kinds of food should be served in the cafeteria. But at some universities, experts are hired to make these decisions, and students are almost never involved. Which approach do you prefer and why?

Nowadays, some universities are attended to prepare a circumstance that students will be able to participate in the decisions about themselves, although other universities has opposite opinion about this matter and they would rather utilize experts for make decisions. I adamantly believe that it is better give this situation to proficient people. that is because of they need to consider all aspects, as well as selecting fitted students that make decisions is hard, and the universities need experienced people for making a decision.

First and foremost, when you want to make a decision, you must consider all aspects for having better results. In other words, students maybe ignore some important subjects in their decision due to their benefits. For example, when I was a students at the university, there was a disagreement among students on when dining hall must be open in morning. The students that they lived in dormitory, they were believed that it is better the breakfast distributed in last night of everyday, however, students that they live in their home had opposite opinion about this situation; therefore, existing experts for these situation is indispensable.

Moreover, I think that it is difficult for administration to making decision about suitable students for these work. In otherwise, you must choose the best students that they can help and make correct decision without bias. For instance, we decided that make newspaper for our university. We informed students for helping in this work. Unfortunately, the students that they were volunteer, they were not suitable for this work; therefore, we were obligated leave this idea.

Finally, all of us know if you want decrease the amount of insufficiency in works, you must make correct decision about them. It does not occur unless presence of experienced people for deciding. To put it differently, when there are skilled people in work, you can guarantee the consequents of the work. As an example, my brother started for doing a private company with his friends, however, they did not have any experience in this field. Their work were failed after several month due to lack of experience.

As outlined above, it is better assign experts to solve the problems of universities. That is owing to they consider all aspects, moreover, selecting suitable students is difficult, and making decisions about universities are needed experienced people.