Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

Nowadays, there is a doubtful discussion among people whether we must be away from others to making a good relation or not. In my opinion, it is not a rational decision that we say being away is good method. That is due to relation is a factor that you will be able to identifying the personality of each person, moreover, distance is an agent that you cannot make new connection.

First and foremost, one cannot become familiar with any person, unless they have close relation. In other words, people normally conceal their characteristics from other people; therefore, it is hard for stranger that detecting their personality. For example, couple of years ago, I started a relation with a person that I had not any recognization about him. After several months I found that he is guy; thus, I had cutted our relation. Lack of familiarity was The cause of this event. Hence, the recognization of our friends will able us to making a rational decision.

Second, roughly, the distance between relation is the major cause of finishing a connection. Otherwise, as an old saying in Iran, " when you are not in sight, you go from heart," there were a huge number of friendships that when they had obligated to living split apart, their connection became weak more and more. For instance, I had friend that we were very intimate each other. After he has went to the United States of America for 2 years, our relation had became loose. Conesquently, we must accept this matter that the distance makes relation weak.

As outlined above, I, personally, disagree with the making a gap between relation. that is because of making a decision about initiating a connection without recognizing is not intellactual, being away has a momentous role in separating.