Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate them more often. What do you think?

Nowadays, having a good relationship is a vital part of the life because relationships impact on people's lives, actually, being in the friendship have positive effects on personal life. Some people think that it is necessary to keep away from others because it shows the importance of the relationship, but, on the other hand, some people and too me believe that staying in the relationship helps people to have a better social life. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, remaining in the relationship causes people to receive a lot of information about each other. Having exhaustive knowledge about others causes people to familiarize with ethic details each other, and then based on this knowing people can improve their relationship because people have gained essential data and they know that what the opposite side likes and what do not like. Consequently, this information causes people to control their behavior in their relationship to have a perfect relationship.

Secondly, staying in the relationship acts like glue, this can hold parts together. I want to say that people must stay in the relationship, especially, when a relationship is in difficult conditions. Better to say that, people should try to maintain their relationship in any situation because this behavior shows loyalty that is the most important part of the relationship. So, by doing this work people can make an extended relationship.

To sum up, taking all the reasons into account, I believe that people have to keep their relationships because, in this way, they can attain information about each other, and also staying in the relationship in various situations prove the value of the relationship.