The university has provided students who are going to enter university with two summer vocation programs. Which one do you think is better for students?

1.Take some college courses in advance. e.g. some courses that are related to

students' major.

2. Visit some history museums or historical relics.

These days some universities provide some program in the summer which belongs to their major. It may be beneficial for them because of a couple of reasons. Preparation before the new semester and have a good point for their time and economic policy for university and student. This essay tends to examine this factor which has been vital for the student.

In the first step, there is no doubt for the student, in developed countries, the educational system gives them an oppurtonity to get ready before the new semester. Some module in the university like physics or mathematic has been more considered by authories. By way of explanation, the student mind should be prepared and show themselves a new approach to studying. However, many of them are opposed by these kinds of programs. In the USA, For instance, 50 percent of the universities have the same plane to participate in the student in the mathematic module in summer. In particular, the electrical engineering of the faculty of every university can exert a positive impact on this plan. To sum up, there are important elements for the student at university to begin their education within advance courses.

Forthurmore, few scholarship which has been provided by the few universities may have been banned by the failing student in the semester and summer courses can play an essential role in avoiding this problem. It means that summer courses provide in the lower condition in summers. Notably, the global module is the cheapest in this of time. Nonetheless, a large number of this unit may not provide in the summer. In Iran, to illustrate, a course as Persian literacy is a global unit in the university and individuals can select it in summer. All in all, it has been considered for a coordinator in the university to keep their student from the economic aspect.

Finally, it is significant for student, teacher, supervisor and university that the student finishes their education in the determined time. It is clear that one of way which is efficient for this importance to pass a large number unit in the summer. To support this fact, in eastern countries student has a plan as study abroad and have to go abroad to visit a course for a short period. It can be a crucial context to spend their education in the summer as soon as possible. Consequently, the successful student is who finished their study in the fourth year of education.

In conclusion, a variety of factors for universities are essential to help the student to finish their education in considerable time. There can be done by providing summer courses to reduce spending time and money in the university.authorities have adopted this vital element.