The most important responsibility of higher education is to prepare students their future jobs.

do you agree or disagree?

Most educational systems around the world have had vital staff about the future of the student. In particular, in the higher level of education, more concentrations are on the student’s job after graduation. Because the significant demands of society are finding an excellent opportunity job for the student. However, many people believe that higher education has adopted a prominent role in social skills. I agree with this idea with two aspects as economic and social.

In the first place, students need to find an appropriate job with supporting the educational system. A way of explanation, some policies should be enacted by the government that can create a sense of security in the context of society for educated people. In the more developed countries, for instance, a series of the organization is established by the government, which supports the genus or intelligent student in the form of a small company. Besides, simultaneously, a few exhibitions for introducing the production of the companies is provided by supporting the educational system. However, from ordinary people, this kind of activity is wasting work for the government. In general, from a social perspective, this way can attract people to gain their experience and knowledge by helping the university regarding have own business. Consequently, from my point of view, it is a holy role for the educational system to be responsible for the future of the student.

From an economic vision, an excellent financial condition depends on the functional connection between the educational system and the industrial. Especially in the electrical industry, a vast number of top universities define the Ph.D. program with collaboration companies, and a considerable amount of budget is invested by authorizes. There is no doubt that the students can participate in economic activities, which exerts a positive impact on the growing economy of every country. For example, an accelerator institution invites educated people to shape and develop a novel idea for digital marketing. Although it is not simple to have a plan for extensive marketing, and it steps from an excellent higher education. It can be considered that one of the best platforms for the student is cyberspace. Due to, a novel idea and good investor, successful companies can be started, which hires students or freelancers in the society like Snap in Iran. To sum up, higher education and industry can help to solve economic issues in the countries.

Additionally, half people believe that the only role of the university is growing knowledge and personal altitude. The second place for students to improve their personality after the family is educational systems. To illustrate, the variety of social skills as commination skills is learned in the co-educational order. Besides, the boy and girl can participate in a community group of experts in the context of knowledgeable modules, but from the economic and social skill is proved that the students follow the suitable job for their future.

In conclusion, from my point of view, the educational system should have a long-term plan for the student to help them for finding their job by adopting the policy for felling the shortage of job opportunities in society. This kind of strategy needs a strong relationship between industrial and university with helping the government.