It is said that the best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, people have been thinking that one of the major problems of ecosystems is related to the cost of fuel. Although the fuel has the main character in producing pollution, there are some beneficial elements from the fuels that you could not eliminate that. That is due to the crucial function in lives of people and this matter that all of the environmental problems are not originated from the fuel.

All of us know, some matters are fundamental for people that want to be alive, the fuel is one of them; therefore, you could not reduce the amount of them with new strategies. To put it differently, people utilize from these source in all aspects of their life; thus, they couldn’t replace them by another source and you could not change this situation with the change in the price of that. If you investigate anything, you definitely see one trace of fuel in them. For example, the petrol is the major requirements of people’s car, fossil fuels are used to making peripheral pieces of the car, for producing color is needed to utilize from raw fossil fuels.

The environmental problems are spread out among a tremendous number of factors; thus, you could not correlate them to fuel products. In otherwise stated, although the fuel is one the main cause of problems of environments, there are a host number of other agents that they effect on our circumstance. The researchers of an academic institute in Tehran shown that just 25% of environmental problems are derived from fuels acquired. Consequently, you could not solve the problems of the environment just with varying the price of fuels while they play a major role in our life.

As outlined above, the important role of fuel is approved for all of the people; hence, you could not change this matter with making a difference in their prices. That is because of the people are needed to use them for their life and you cannot consider the fuel the main agent of environmental problems.