In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can cast doubt on the role of education in one's future life. All people are required to have educational knowledge in order to survive the current climate, and at the first step of getting knowlegeable, they have to attend schools. The controversial question which arises here is whether, starting school day early is the best approach to support learning. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that starting school day at a later time is the best course of action. To support this, there are several reasons two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that, students, especially young children inherently tend to sleep more in the morning, and most of them are not morning people. If schools suppose students to attend classes early in day, it may reduce students' inclination toward learning. As a result, they will not be productive at their classes, which results in decrease in the performance of schools. As an illustration, take my personal experience; I am not a morning person, so attending early at school was very difficult for me when I was an elementary student. I tried to seem sick in order to have the permit from my parents to sleep more in morning and attend later at class, in the long run, I saw its bad effects on my perfomance observed in low marks.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that, most schools which start early in day, are in the time of office hours, at 8 in the morning. So, students who are far from their school may get stuck in bumper-to-bumper traffic. It is a time consuming way and may bring about some mental problem for students due to their concern about losing some part of class, in this regard, theier stress level may increase. Only with embarking schools at a later time in day, it is possible for all student to present their classes on time. For example, a couple of years ago, we were living in countryside and my school was the center of town, each day although I wake up early in the morning, I got stuck in dense traffic and lost the beginning part of my classes. It brought about some mental problem for me, which till now I suffer from that.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the fact that starting schools at a late time in day, provides students with a better opportunity to learn. The fact that they are more efficient and motivated in that time, coupled with preventing them from some unnecessary issues which have irreversible effects on them, is the reason which strengthens my claim.