Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Homework plays a vital role in the education system. It is an essential part of development of learning process. According to some people, it has a close correlation with being successful person. They believe that homework is necessary for students in order to reach their goals. I agree with this idea and consider that students should do their homework daily. The line, above, will shed light on my view point.

First, homework is to student’s advantage because they help to learn more. If you work hard and do homework daily, you may get a high score in exam. You can choose a reputable university after graduation, since your scores are high. Consequently, homework brings success.

Secondly, in addition the being successful person, homework teaches responsibility. It is hard to doing homework while your friends play games. According to the recent research which conducted at MIT University, students who do homework daily tend to have more responsibility when they become adults. Moreover, this research shows that homework teach not only responsibility but also self-discipline burgeon and using caffeine as a catalyst.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one cannot deny importance of homework in students life. Homework prepare students for their future and teach them how to get discipline in a work. I think schools should give more homework to students and make them ubiquitous.