many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Education plays a pivotal role in our life. It broadens our opportunity to land a good job, and it determines our success among our peer. So teachers sometimes assign homework to students in daily basis. Even though homework is tedious for most of students, personally, I think that teachers should assign homework to students everyday for two imperative reasons.

To begin with, by daily homework, teachers ensure that students will get all information which is essential to their education. In order for students to learn more and a good manner, teachers should give students assigment to observer their weakness. Take myself as an example, when I was in high school, our chemistry teacher used to give us daily assignment to assure that we got most of information and to improve our weaknesses. In fact, our teacher was eager and such devoted person since he spent plenty of time to explaining to us, and gave us assignment and this helped me tremendously in the future. Actually, when I attended the pharmacy school, I was very good in chemistry while other my classmates were struggling, and this was because of daily homework. This experience taught me that daily homework is very necessary for students.

Second, daily homework encourage students to study and to ask questions in the class. Through assignments, students foster to discuss and share their opinions in the class. For instance, three years ago, when my sister was in the middle school, she told me that her teacher was lazy and he didn't care about their homework. Surprisingly, my sister was bored from biology class due to her teacher, as a result she failed in this class and she was upset of that and my parents asked her about the cause and she told them that the teacher didn't support them and he didn't give them homework, so she didn't get all information in the biology which is a hard class. As we can clearly see, without daily homework, a student will not encourage to ask and to share his ideas.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that teachers should assign daily homework for their students that will help them to expand their knowledge and it is extremely beneficial to their future. I definitely consider daily homework is worthwhile and specious.