"Movies and Television strongly infleunce the way people behave" use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

Some people believe that working three days a week is more enjoyable and they prefer this kind of working to others. personally I believe that it depends on your goal of work. if the money is important to you, so you have to choose whichever earns much more money. I think if we notice to work hours alone, I prefer tgree days a week. I feel like this way for three reason, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, if you work less time a week you will have much more time doing other things you enjoy. I mean when have much more free time you have a wide choices to spend your time with. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. when I was freshman, I've worked in an office as a secretary. I worked three days a week and I earned money while I was studying, therefore, I had a job and I studied at the same time. if I worked much more time a week, I couldn't studied so this wasn't my own goal.

Moreover, working less time a week saves more energy for you and it has two benefits. First, you can focus on your job to do it as well as you can and it can make you to improve at your job. Second, if you don't use your whole energy to work, you will be healthy and fresh. Back to my example, if i worked more time in a week and studied at same time, it could hurt me and maybe I didn't do that work anymore.

Finally, I wonder working five days a week makes your life repititive because you don't have enough time to spend for doing enjoyable things. For instance, my friend works six days a week full-time and she is never in our parties and everything. when we see her, she is always tired and she always sleeps on weekends, therefore, she thinks she is alive to work alone.

In conclusion, I am of opinion that, it is more enjoyable to work three days a week. this is because having more free time, having more energy and making life not repetitive.