My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific details and examples to support your answer

Comparative lifestyle between past and now is the most important issue that these days everyone speak about it. personally, thought, I believe that life in the world which we now live on it is easier than recent years. I fell this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, at the moment people live in the modern society, which over ninety percent of life is machinery. In the past people lived in a situation which every things was taken by hand, but now people have a better life than last periods. I remember that when I was a childhood my parents had an arduous life. Those days our home warmed by petroleum, so my father every days in the cold weather went to a supermarket that was located far from our house and bought five liter soil, then when my parent reached to home, my mother transferred the petroleum to the heater. Hitherto, I talk about the example which relate to lifestyle in the past, but I now write about the modern lifestyle. I live in an apartment which warm by modern technology that called floor heating which rate hot of this system control by remote. This technology managed by specific company which has a many technicians. The company every month in the cold seasons, dispatch their experts to houses for to check the connection of floor heating, If technicians see a problem without any cash start to repair the system. As you can see, lifestyle has changed in these years, and day by day is improving

Secondly, in the past people worked every day and do not had an enough time for recreations. Actually, people in the last periods do not had electronic assistant, thus they had to worked full-time, therefore, lifestyle in the past was very difficult for them. For instance, when I was a kid, my father went to his office every day and when he got back to the home we slept. My parent had to strive every day, because in that time every tasks manipulated by hand, and they do not had a computer or intelligent system which helped them, but, now days conditions has changed qua small jobs managed by advanced computer. Years go by, my father likewise work, but, no like the past. His office developed and most of the tasks handle with computer, so, my father and his colleagues can work part-time. These days my father has time to play gulf with his friends, also he can run tasks of the office with a software that he have on the tablet, therefore, he has a more time to relax in the home. This example shows lifestyle in the recent years has modified which makes life is easier for people.

In conclusion, I powerfully believe that lifestyle is comfortable for people than last years. This is because these days most of the toils handled by technology, and this is because people in modern society have more time for other activities which make they have an enjoyable time