Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

The quality of our neighbors play an important role in the quality of our life. It often determines the happiness of our lifes. In my view, the two most important qualities that a good neighbor should have is trustworthiness and the amount of care they take about their neighborhood, for the following reasons.

First, of you trust your neighbor, you can easly leave your valuable things with them and ask them to take care of them while you are away. This is very important, because sometimes we really need to have a neighbor who we can trust them on this things. For example, I remmeber when I was a child, both of my parents had to earn enaugh money to be able to aford the expences of the food and housing and so on. So, when they were out at work they needed someone to take care of me. Sometimes they took me to my gradparents home, but usully they were too busy to take care of us, so more often they took me to one of our naighbor's home and asked them to keep an eye on me. I can still recall their friendly faces. They were so good to me and I used to learned a lot when I was there. They used to read me historical books which was really intresting and I got to learn too. My parents always told me that they were so lucky to have such good and trustworthy neighbors and they think if they were in a bad neighborhood, they would have had to spend a lot of money for hiring someone to take care of me. This experince tought me that one of the important charactristics of a good neighbor is his/her trustworthiness.

Second, beautifull neighborhoods usully have neat people living in them. It is very important to have a pretty neighborhood, becasue it is where we spend most of our times. For example, about 7 years age we where in a very bad neighborhood, because most of the people living in that place did not care about their garden our how clean their outer yards were. So, everytime we had a guess, they would talk badly about our place and they even though we were like them. So, we had to move from that place, only because the neighbors did not care about how that place lookded like.

In sum, the quality of our neighbors affects our life in so many ways. They determine how safe we feel about our security and also the way that our neighborhood looks like. So we should all care about living in a place with good neighbors.