Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Neighbors play an important role in our welfare. they are whom we spend a lot of our life near them that could affect our decision about choosing a house. Each person believes that a good neighbor should have some features which they choose them through personal ideas, so could be different among people. In my view, a good neighbor must have two important qualities that I mention bellow.

As behavior is so important to me, being logical is the first quality for a good neighbor. Neighbors are persons who live around you even closer than your families, whom you see every day and connected to them through different problems that can be either personal or occure in vicinity. So, it is much easier for you to face logical person for solving these problems. For example, I just moved to my new place, spending a hard emotional time because I didn't knew any one. Every day, I noticed some trash in front of my apartemant door which either smelled awful and created a bad scene. I tried to find the reason and finally noticed that when my neighbor put his trash out, throw some of them in front of my door. As, I didn't knew him, I had a lot of stress because I didin't knew what I was going to face and did he accept his fault and situation got better or every thing was going to get worse. Eventualy, I decided to talk him. When I explained my problem he behave very logically and it turnes that it happened accidently. He apoligized me alot and invited me for drinking coffee. Now, we spend a lot of time with each other and become our best friend. As you can clearly seen, good neighbor is logical one.

Second, it is important to be neighbor with small family. Big families had more childeren , which means more noise that can bother you if you don't use to it. For instance, my friend Monica always is sleepy during class. One day, I asked her about the reason, and she started to talk about her neighbor that has 10 childeren. She said, they were in different ages that cause facing different problems. Youngers used to set up party every night that play loud music and it was continued until morning. Others that are in their 10s always are fighting and running in the home that make my roof shaking. She stated that it's the good part of the story because they have a new born baby who cries all the time. This experience taught me that big families bring big problems, so size of family is a important factor.

In conclusion, every person has his own idea about the quality of a good neighbor. In my view, Not only is being logical an important quality, but also the size of the familly is essensial. I think peopl should try to be a good neighbor as expect it from theirs.