Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success is one of the important aspects of human's life for which they compete all the life's time and try to achieve it to feel better about themselves. Some people belive that persons who are successful use new ideas and take risks rather than doing their own believes, whereas some other hold an opposite opinion. In my view, successful people have risky personality and test navel methods for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that prospective people vast their chances of success by utilizing new things. When people don't limite themselves to their own thaughts, they get familiar with others prospectives and see the problems from aspects which they don't consider. By knowing new concepts people vast their choices which decreases the rate of errors and increase the oppertunity to success. For example, when I started my work as a lawyer, I always restrict myself to my own believes that cause me to get a low rate of success in cours. I decided to increase my risk taking and utilized new things to improve my work. After a while, I learned alot by taking advantages of various new opinions and select the best ones which improve my efficiency. Now, I am a successful lawyer who attend to new ideas as one of the key factors of my prosperity. Although, using new things have a lot of risk and you may not achieve your desirable result, but it increases your experience which leads to success.

Second, one pillars of success is owning a competitive personality. Navel methods have high possibility to fail, however, prospective people have high competitive spirite which leads to improve their courage to examine new and risky methods without any hopeless or doubt. For instance, statistics demonstrated direct relationship between courage and rate of prosperity. Researchers investigated two groups of people, one who has a great deal of courage to take risk and other group is consist of conservative people. Surprisingly, results showed that individuals with high courage had more confidence which not only leads them to examine new things, but also to have a strong spirit to accept the risk of failure. On the other hand, consrvative people had a low rate of successs because their deprived themselves from adventurs in which they might gain valuable experiences to make them successful. As you can see, trying new things and take risk lead to be successful.

In conclusion, owning a risk taking personality and experiences new things have a strong impact in being successful. Not only does it expand oppertunity to be successful, but it also increases your competitive spirit. I think peopl should boost their courage to examine new things in order to be successful.