Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have?

-Someone who is quiet

-someone who we are similar to

-someone who is supportive

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Life is changing quickly and the population ratio increased drastically. In this modern society it becomes very rare to have a neighbors who is supportive and encouraged. In my opinion, the supportive neighbor is the best to have because they can be able to assist us whenever we need and we can have a very strong friendship relation with them as I will explain in this essay.

To begin with, no one can deny how supportive neighbor can influence our-life positively to success. Individual nowadays having a hard time to cope with their neighbors in same environment they lived. By time, the neighborhood relation diminished severely. Besides, supportive neighbor who’s get our back when needed is the most important element to have a happy and healthy life. Talking about my neighbor as an example, I do still remember the last couple of weeks when I struggled to get a high score in Toefl test, I got the support from my neighbor who’s an English teacher when she got my back to push me to achieve my dream’s score. Consequently, she gave me a variety of subjects to practice on and many strategies to follow during the test also, she sent me a lot of videos to watch and subscribe. As a result, I invest my time and energy to make her proud of me and get a high score.

Secondly, strong bond-relation between individuals can enhance the whole society especially in this modern life which everything is luxurious we lived. People in recent decays don’t have enough time to spend chatting, talking or even knowing the neighbor next to their door so; get support and encouragement can lead to trustworthy.