Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Before tendering my opinion I guess I need to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some people agree that t.v and movies affect young people’s behavior in bad way. But, however, others believe that movies and television change young people’s life in properly way. I concur with the second group of people whose agree that movies and t.v. impact youngest in positively way because of numerous reasons why I subscribe the attitude elaborating cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

First reason come to my mind consolidating my stand point is nowadays, technology influence people’s life all around the world. Also, watching movies and television raise the young people’s intelligent level, skills, and talents as well. For instance, one of my friends’ son was mentally retarded but he watched hundreds of movies and t.v shows and that solely affect his life by getting much better. In fact, people can choose what the best for their personality, character, and which kind of movies will raise their fundamental knowledge.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is that diversity become in our cultures and how people can adapt to live in foreign counties nationwide. These days, we can know any kind of news from just one finger press and that may changes young’s people life by watching what other young people suffering. Furthermore, that will influence their lives in great way and also will affect their behaviors and attitude. For example, my brother coincidence saw his best friend on the t.v news. Unfortunately, that guy lost his parents and his home because of the war in one of the countries. In fact, that changes my brother’s behavior because he felt what his friend’s feelings.

Additionally, parents consider young people’s mentors and leaders on this earth. Plethora of young people do exactly what their parents behave. Personally, my parents still advise me to watch what the best for me to get high scores in my college. And that influence my personality by getting high scores in my dental exams. All that because they advise me to watch dental procedure show on t.v. Many studies claimed that watching movies and t.v. increase the intellectual level and let people being more socialized and friendly.

To put it briefly, I strongly agree that technology makes our life much comfortable and easier than in the past. But young people should monitor their behavior when they are using technology and that’s can help them to improve critical thinking, and also breeds them better future in order that achieves acceptance in colleges. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time