Now a day, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people lived? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no deny to this fact that food has been always on top of the list of humans' needs, and because of this critical position, during the time, many people has been preoccupied with inventing new recopies or preparing foods with easier methods. In modern times, no surprise, the idea of easy-made-food has been very appealing and I definitely assert that it has turned people's life to a better situation. There are some reasons to lend support to my idea.

The first thing that worth to mention comes across by far when we gaze around us. How many times we have seen mothers, wives or single people who are spending lots of time and effort in the kitchen to prepare a meal? Whether it is really that much important to waste all those times and energies. Considering the moment when people are exhausted or overloaded with numerous tasks, makes the situation even worse. On the other hand, there are people, who go for much simpler ways, for example eating at restaurants or using precooked foods, and then they can buy some times to spend on something much more exciting or productive such as meeting friends or having a family talk. Meanwhile, they can save home-made food for some special occasions in which they can really enjoy preparing food and eating that in tranquility not just as an consistently task.

Furthermore, when we take a much bigger scale, a revolution has been happened in food industry or actually food has become an industry these days. It couldn't have happened if there was no creative and novel way of making meals which easy-made foods are one those ways. Burgers, for instance, are very popular among people, they are delicious, tempting and fast, and so they can give people huge pleasure in a short time. No one can insist against new fast-foods which are everyday opening in each corner of the town, because they provide customers with new experiences which they we can share with people who love. In addition, I always hear from my friends about new and quick-made foods which they have eaten in their visits of foreign countries, and how much they like to try them again, so it could be said that new foods have another significant function, they act like a truism attraction which can progress a country's economy as well.

Considering all above together, it could be concluded that today, people can enjoy the food related part of their life more than the past. Both families and communities can benefit from easier food making ways.