Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. in other words it is an international problem. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problems are an important subject of controversy. Some people believe that these kinds of problems are international and must be solved by the cooperation and help of all countries. But some governments believe there are other priority problems that are more important that the environment and might refuse to contribute with others.

I believe that environmental problems are mostly international and they can not be solved only by one or two countries. For example if a leak happens in an oil ship, or for worse, if an oil ship drowns, its environmental effects might be world wide and it might change the ecosystem badly if the countries beside it don’t immediately go for help. The pollution in the water might kill all the alive creatures nearby and unfortunately everyone will be effected.

I also believe that some rules have to be international and every country must obey them so than those rules be able to protect the environment. For example in open sea oceans that belongs to no country, If there be no international rule and cooperation, no single country will be able to protect the ecosystem and live animals like sharks and whales from being haunted by fish men and unfortunately the results effect all countries and future generations.

So I really believe that solving environmental problems and making the world a better place for everyone is only possible by the help of every single country and their people.