Nowadays many high schools and universities require students to work on projects in groups, and all members of the group receive the same grade (mark) on the project. Do you agree or disagree that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good way to evaluate students?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Be sure to use your own words Do not use memorized examples.

On of the popular method in education process is the groups assignment. While some teacher are grade the student as one group. Other, of course are giving the grade individually. I personally disagree with concept of distrubuiting the markes equally. I feel this way for several reasons.

On of the important cause of why I don't support this idea is unfair behavior. If the grader give a student a marks without knowing which part they perform in the student will not learn and he will depend on other member of the group to do all the work. For example, when I was in my last year in collage, I paricipate in biology class. My prefossor gave us a group project and we devied the task on the memers. One of the student wasn't doing any thing!. when the deadline approch he knew that his part was done by one of our collaegue.Moreover, our prefosser distrbute the marks and he got grade for doning nothing. Thus, the idea of giving the students the same marke is unfair.

Another reason why I disputes this is student are exceptional. Their characters are need to be discoverd by their teachers. The intellagencre will eliminate if their totur not discovering them and try to cover up their mind by giving them all the same marks. For example, in math group projects, some student are caplable of solving the most complicated issues in comaprison to others. If the teacher was focusing in there ablitiy to address such proplem he may be get more benefit from developing their skills. As a result, this will aid the qualitiy of future education. In contrast, if the professor equlize the student based on the group working skill he will loss this minds. Therefore, the grades most be giving according to the student efforts.

In addition to that , some student will be under great perssure to pass the subject. Therefore, they may required to preform all the work alone to garntee that they will have the full mark, Thus, the other memers are only receiving what is not right for them.

In conclusion, the one of the effective way to carry on the learning process is the group working projects. Some of the teachers are giving the same marks to all students, other not. I believe it is better to use the concep of the fiarness in term of grade distrubuation.