Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

The development of the societies directly involved in the people whom live in it. The questions are the young members do their role into it?. I personally, believe that teenagers are not connected to their tasks toward their communities for several reasons.

One of the main important causes of why this negative behavior present is internet. While the web has a great benefits' to us, on the other hand, it is also may convince our children that working to help others is unbeneficial. For example, when a youth people start to browse on their phones and follow people whom spreading the hate and encourage the teenager to not been helpful to their society in cleaning the road, or cutting the excess trees in their areas. As result, the role of an effective help is absent.

Another significant point is most of these children are spend their times on games. Instead of going with their parent to provide a hand to their city they prefer to stay steady in front of their screen. X box, For instance, contain alots of attractive games on it and the possibility that the child could leave it to obtain a communities help is far-reaching. Thus, the game devices plays a major role of distraction and tend to make the children unable to achieve their responsibility's toward their society.

In addition to the bad effect of internet and the electronic games is the lack of time. Some of youth have to study and work in order to success in their careers and they don't have the time to spent on serving. Me is a great example to this dilemma. When I was 15 years old I had to work as part-time job after the school, after i finish my work I used to study and sleep. Eventually, I could not perform in my home town any kind of service due to lack of time.

In conclusion, the communities represent our cultural sites. While some of the members are having an effective method address its issues, some of them like a young people are not aware of it. I agree with the latter.