n today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

The debate on the fast progration on the modern era has it huge impact on people jobs. While some people hold the opinion of it is better to be faster to accomplish your work even if it contain some voids. Others, of course, believes that working slowly with high accuracy. Personally, I agree with the latter for three main reasons.

In todyes world, the excellence of work is the main standar of alots of companies. One important result of working slowly is that the production of high quality task. Apple, for example, had a good repatation among thire compatitive because of a high detail-attantion toward thire devices such as, computers, tablets, and cell phones. Even so they only announce for there product once in a year. Thus, high preformance in work if it is done slowely will end up with pleasure.

Another siginificant result in slow-going work is developing of problem solving skills. While preformaing any type of task , some issue arise during it, if it is handled under great care it will eventually fixed. For instance, if an employee had to work with an electric genritor, which is type of work that should be done carefuly, and this genritor was damaged. The worker rule is to elimante any hazerd before starting to operate, if he rush to swich it on , the sequances with this deciation is most probably fetal. therefore, working slowly will make it easier to deal with sudden arising problem and creat the vision of sloution.

In addition to high standar work production and the issue solving skills benifits with the slow-moving work is the preservation of time. The main issue of working fast is you can make alot of mistakes which mean that you have to correct them over and over again. To illustrate, If a team works on a certain project with deadline and one of the members was really fast but his works is inaccurate. Because of his error, his team will suffer from time wasting and they will not be able to submite thire work.So, the advantage of working slow-motion is less error and more time will be saved.

In conclusion, the modranization has it effect on the todays work. While there are some people likes to work faster with mistakes. I believe, that for they above mention reasons that working slowly is more benificial.