One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

In today's world life needs more effort in comparison of the past. Personally, I agree with the idea that the parent's should advice there young childern to go and seek for part-time work.There are several reasons to support this opinion

One of the most important result of making youth people works is teaching them how to take the responsablitiy. When a teenager placed in area that force him to deal with particular sitiuation, he will eventually, learn how to make them correctally. For example, when i was 15 years old, I had been working in the libarary next to my home. The other employee was sick that day and he couldn't come to work. Insted, I sell to the cutomers the books, pens, and all the product that they needed. I took the responsability of that. Thus, helping young childern to take the good action to world thire attitiude will increses the chance of avoiding mistakes in their adulthood life.

Another significant reason of why fathers must encorage their youth kids is preparing them to become Financially independant. If a teenager knew how he can control his budget, he has great opprtinouty to live a financial stable life. To illustrate, a child has all the factors that lead him to spend his budget wisely has better chance for high adult quality of life style in comaperison of the once who don't. As a result, the independant in life came with the careful prepration to achive this goal which it may be learn in very erally age.

In addition to the great charactiers of responsability and independantly is the decision makining skills. One of the most curcial skill that person should to develp. For instance, when families try to involve their young kids to make a correct point of view this will lead them to brighter future of thinking. So, if parent start to push their young people to the part - time jobs this will shape their behivour toward good decision.

In conclusion, the modern worlds has a lot of command toward person life. In order to develop people postive maners, I strongly agree to start doing them as eraly as possible.