Nowadays many high schools and universities require students to work on projects in groups and all members of the group receive the same grade mark on the project Do you agree or disagree that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good way to

Well, in my view, I would definitely disagree with the statement that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good way to evaluate students because for the three following reasons.

First, some students may spend more time than other team members doing a project, of course, it is not fair all of the team members give the same grade. It causes students who spent more time on their projects are upset and don't tend to participate in the group. This issue provides an atmosphere that students will not probably participate in teamwork in their careers. as a result, they lose their chance to get the desired job because many companies care about teamwork, and except when hire employees, they should work together easily.

Second, Some student who spend less time doing work in teamwork and give the same grade with other team members, they will not probably do the task well in their lives because they almost will think can escape from solving challenges and other people will solve that. They also will become unreliable people and will not be able to organize their work. giving those people the same grade makes them to lazy at their work that seems they will not be successful.

Third, the concept of teamwork is learning how to do our tasks together, when some team member don't keep their promises and do not fulfill their work, they can't learn educational materials that is the purpose of their teamwork. they lose their chance to learn much knowledge, have experienced as well as they can't develop their skills.

Of course, they will face many problems in their future job, some companies evaluate each person individually in the team, people who don't keep their promises may face the risk of being fired.