Nowadays, people are busy with many things, if you were given a short period of time, what would you choose?

1. Learn to play a new sport you never played

2. Learn to cook food in different way

3. Learn to do some hand-made work like clothes

Nowadays, in modern society, people have a lot of works and usually, they have a little time to relax. Experts state that people should take a short time during the day to do different and useful work because it helps their health. So, people must choose a way based on their time that has a lot of advantages. In my opinion, playing a sport can be more useful than other suggestions. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, the sport such as football is the kind of physical activity, which can be effective for human. It is believed by researchers that playing sport causes our brain to able to release negative energy from the body because doing sport improve the body metabolism, so the body is the best condition, and the brain can do various works very well, but one thing is important and that it is people can receive the best result when they want to experience the new sport because it is more attractive, so it causes people do it with enthusiastic, actually, learned sports cannot affect on the body because people did them before and do them repeatedly is a fool for people. For instance, sometimes, I have a lot of works, which I do all of them in a specific time, but before I want to start my work, I try to do some physical movements because in this way I can better focus on my works.

Secondly, in the short time, I must do a work that has high-efficiency, otherwise, it is bootless. Well, play a new sport is a good choice because when a person decides to learn a sport he/she can it do without being a teacher or a mentor, but other things like cooking foods or making clothes are difficult, so it does need to teach by a specific teacher.

To sum up, taking all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that doing exercise has much more positive impact than other ideas because playing sport create the good condition for body then the brain can better concentrate on our doing activities, moreover, playing sport is the best way to use our time in the shortest time.