Nowadays people are more obsessed with buying material things like expensive clothes and cars because people judge each other according to their possessions

Beyond a shadow of a doubt, in last few decades, with the advent of modernization, people’s lives have been changed drastically. Actually, nowadays, .. In this regard, a plethora of people possess the conviction that having a extraornidary materials in life have been give more importance. On the otherside, another group of people take it as an exaggeration and think in an opposite manner. Certainly, from my vantage point, the former view contains more weight. For the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my stance.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that irrefutably, technological expontantial growth has a significant effect on people’s minds. To be more speciific, in the current era, people have been seriously following their social media such as Instragram, facebook, and etc whereby they get into touch with whole world by sitting at home. Consequently, people can get easily infleuce from other influencer or famous celebrities on social media, and apparently, want to live the similar life like them. To shed more light on this, my brother’s example is utterly a comelling example of what have been elaborated obove. He used live a simple and ordinary life earlier, however, while age, he started using Instragram whereby his thought process and mind set was thoroughly changed in a short time. Now, he was extensively influenced by his favourite actor and wanted to buy a same sport car that the celebrity has owned. Not only this but also, his got the same hair cut and dress up similary way because he assumes that he can attract other people and could probably become famous like the celebrity. Thus, this incidence enforces me to believe that people do certain things in their life because they think other people would judge them and they can be famous influencer in the life.

Another noteworthy point striking in my mind is that it is fact that rising economy all over the globe is one of the factors that contributes to accomplish wealthy and high-stardard life in the community. In the past, only few people in the society was able to live spectacular and rich lifestyle since most of them used to earn minimal wedge whereby they could hardly survive for the month. However, nowadays, having a higher education and more opportunities at workplace, people can buy everythings what them dream for in the life. In fact, those who cannot afford such to wear or brand such highly priced pruducts are considered as a low-class people. To exemplify, a date statistics collected from a research that is cunducted at the University of California indicates that approximately 83% of women want to wear clothes from the most expensive brands in the world. What is more, these women are capable enough to buy such splendid products from their own income. Therefore, it is judicious to say that people are expriecing wealthy lives due to having a better job opportunities compared to the past.

To recapitulate, from contamplating all remarks, in spite of the fact that some may not agree with my viewpoit, I redically posit that people want to live a rich lifestyle in the current scenarios. This is because most of people are earning well to buy certain expensive brands, and social media plays a vital role to influence them.