In order to become financially responsible adults children should learn to manage their own money young age

It is undoubtedly true that everyone needs to have financial sense so as to survive in life.Although some people believe that kids should cultivate the habits of spending money judiciously right from their developmental age before they fully mature.More importantly, I believe that the younger generation should imbibe the culture of being economical with their spending.I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, children these days are so insouciant that they only consider today they don’t look at what the future holds, and as a result,they grow older with overwhelming challenges which might eventually put them on thin ice.A preliminary study carried out by the finance department at the University of florida deduce that when kids spend wisely at their youth age it makes them independent in life, because they can easily handles any troubles that arises.

My personal experience is a clear illustration of this.I remember when I was twelve ,I lost my mum to the cold hand of death.She was entombed on that same day due to islamic rites.At that time,I was bereaved because i thought i will have to halt my academics, however, I was able to continue with my academics due to the way she raised us.I can recall then that she is always cranky whenever we spend all the money we got from relatives or family friends.Thanks to my mum who actually made me to be self-sufficient for myself by ensuring that i learnt how to save at my tender age. With this reason, it is certainly clear to see how saving money makes my academics incessant.

Furthermore, kids who utilize their resources right from a tender age are more likely to be good citizens of the country .To be more specific they will always govern a post effectively, because they will not create room for bribery and corruption which is more likely to be seen with children without financial sense.Drawing from my own experience. The governor of Idaho has been discharging his duties effectively such that people really feel more secure with his governance than the past governors.So out of curiosity,I took my time to surf the internet in order to have a clear understanding of why he frowns at illicit acts. With my findings, I was able to draw a conclusion that an armed robber pillaged his house, and killed his whole family.He was the only one spared, because at the time the operation was going on, he was gallivanting.So this ordeals actually prompted him to work, and also continues his academic. Besides, not only did he show a good leadership skill, but also cultivate the act of utilizing resources effectively.

In light of the above reasons mentioned, I am of the opinion that in order to show financial responsibility when old, one needs to be economical at a tender age, because it makes one independent and also produces good citizens to the