Our life is much easier than our parents life.agree or disagree

All the development and the technology used Nowadays have many advantages and disadvantages in many aspects of life. But their positive consequences more than their negatives. Personally, I think that nowadays is much easier than our parents days because this huge development facilitates many works on us by reducing the time and effort for the following reasons that I will explore in this essay.

First of all, the technology created many types of equipment and house tools that helped to achieve all the house chores in an easy way without any effort from us.also it reduces the time consumed many chores like the cleaning and washing, so this gives more opportunities for the parent to spend more time raising their children and in working outside home,so in other words it increases the leisure time in life. For example, our parents were losing their time in washing dished and plates also in cleaning clothes, this process was taking nearly one day to complete besides the large efforts. While nowadays, there are washing and cleaning machine that automatically do all these steps without any aid, we need just one hour to complete the last step just in turning the machine on and off.

In addition to that, the technology used in transportation now helped to shorten the distances and to join the far with the near locations, so it makes the world as a small country. Now there are many cars and public buses you can use to move where you want, available in many time and places within the same region as well as their cost is not too high like the past days, so you can buy one in cheap price. While in our parents days, it was so hard to find good transportation, also it was so expensive to ride public transportation or to get a car. For example, my father was taking 2 hours to reach to his university with high price by the public transportation,but now I am studying in the same place it takes from me nearly 20 minutes in my own cars with the half cost.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology ease the life for us by making it more comfortable.because the technology used in house tools and the transportation and cars reduced the time and effort consumed.this also tend to increase the happiness in life.