building a factory in your region?

We all know that the factories are annoying places because of the noise it introduces and the pollutants that it leaves in the air. So the choice of proper region to them is the first and the most important step in the process of building. Personally, I agree to build a factory in my community because of the following reasons, that I will illustrate.

First of all, my country lies in a region away from the people settlements, so I think this is a perfect location for a factory. The factory will deposit huge pollution to the near area, so it affects the health of the people, the gases contain poisonous and harmful chemical materials like coal. Also in some cases, the factory produces noise, which affects the calm environment needed to people. For example, if the government want to establish a factory for producing fuel, this means that there will be many smokes and dirty smell that affect the breathing process for both animals and humans, so they always choose a desert region.

Secondly, opening a new factor will open more opportunity for the young new students to work or train in. The factor will hire more than 100 engineers from different majors, and many people for the administration section. In addition, in my region, there are many unemployment rates of new graduate student. For example, when the government opened a medicine factory in my community last year, they hired huge numbers of students in chemical engineering and in pharmaceutical majors. this helps to reduce the unemployment rate in the region.

In conclusion, I agree with building a factory in my community because I live in a region lies in the border of the country, so their pollution will not harm anyone and will keep the noise away from the settlements.Also, it will reduce the unemployment rate by hiring many people.