the widespread of the internet has a mostly positive effect on the life in today's world

The technology nowadays changed life, it becomes different from the past in all aspects. Some people state that the usage of internet nowadays have many disadvantages, but in my view, as there are many negative things, there are more positive things to mention. I believe that our life much easier than our parents because we can achieve many things on the internet, which was in the past takes a long time and big effort. In this essay, I will explore more benefits of the widespread of the internet.

First of all, the using of the internet facilitates the process of getting information. Before using the internet the people were using the books to search about something, it was taking a long time in order to reach their purposes besides the effort consumed in searching between libraries for the proper source. While nowadays all the information in our hands, in one click in google website we can surf different connected links related to the search easily by the internet. My experience a compelling example of this. When my father was a student in the college before more than 40 years, he was struggling to find information about his graduation project, he was in Aeronautics major, so while there is no any manufacturer company in the Middle East, he depending on the books from different libraries in many regions to get beneficial sources so he can cover all the ideas needed to the project. On the other hand, I used in my graduation project all information from the internet. That explains how the internet can deliver valuable knowledge with short time and low effort.

In addition to that, by the internet we can install much good application, that helps to facilitate many steps in the life, like educational, entertainment, communication, and medical application, we can install them in the phone, so they portable with us and we can use them in every place. For example, educational applications like children teaching video, this app deliver a specific amount of videos daily to help children know the numbers and alphabets by attractive-colorful images. Moreover, communication applications like Facebook and Whatsup helped us to communicate with far people in the different area in a short time.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that the internet benefited us too much, by easing the process of getting information and by the application that we can use in order to spend our time in a fun way or to increase on knowledge.