Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today's world.

us">social websites in the modern world have more advantages than disadvantages. but people do not know how to use it for the good side. someone use it to develop technology, but some people to play a games and waste time freely. Personally, I believe that use of internet has positive effect in today’s world. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

us">First of all, from social web sites people can take useful information. Students are using to do homework and elevate their mind. In the web sites information to help others with work are more than anywhere. there is one more advantage, some people earn money. In some cases, in the world some millionaires which earn money on Instagram. my own experience is a compelling example of this. When I have registered to TOEFl test, I started using internet. so, I took many useful information and I hope that I will take high score.

us">Secondly, people can chat with friends and family from other side of the world. someone can not come back to own country or they miss their family and internet can help them. For instance, my brother now in United States of America. he is studying there almost for two years. it is expensive to buy tickets in the end of every semester. so, he can chat in any time with my parents and his friends.

us">In conclusion, I strongly believe that gadgets and internet have positive effect to us. this is because to take useful information and to chat with someone from the other side of the world.