parents are best teachers agree or disagree?

Throughout a person's life he comes in contact with several people who act as guides through the journey of life. However, once first and potentially greatest teachers are their parents. They shape child's personality instill cultural values and behavior patterns and indulge in persistent hard work to provide best life style and teach child important lessons of life. For instance, when child reaches milestone 12 months, they educate them to walk likewise at almost every milestone of life until child attains maturity. When child enters adolescent stage, child tends to be notorious and can be easily impacted by peers and do not want to follow parent's advice. In that case, parents adopt different strategies and possible outcomes to make them realize importance of prioritizing education. My own personal experience is compelling example. Being influenced by friends, I was spending most of my time in watching movies with them when I was in 9th grade thereby deviating concentration from academic studies. However, my father tried to entice me by promising to give me rewards in return of good grades. As a result, I started following his footsteps and make them proud by scoring high grades in almost every exam. Hence, parent strive hard to foster value of sound education and sets child to the path of success. Indeed, parents offer wise advise when it comes to making important decision of life. They are very experienced and have vision to analyze merits and demerits of choosing options.

Flippping other side of coin, parents lack ability to teach formal education to child. When a child admitted in the school, strong amicable education background formulated by teachers aid in shaping his career. While, parents may not possess specialized higher level degree; but advanced adroitness inherited by them is irreplaceable. For example, My father passed manipulative computer programming skills to my brother, and hence became his greatest strength. In conclusion, parents patiently not only teach to walk, talk, behave but also transfer knowledge, guidance to make wise decision and to distinguish between right and wrong. Parents are exclusively significant in teaching real life lesson.