Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their family for a longer time. Which of these solutions do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some might argue saying that young adults should be free from the influence of their parents with the view that they might have so called independence. However, in my opinion, I think young adults should prefer to live with their parents for a extended period of time or even till death. I think this way because of following two main reasons.

First of all, living together and sharing dining for the long time helps to transfer the knowledge and experience of parents to their childrens. For example, from the early age- stone age- the experience of the elderly people has been extremely important. In this present world, children also need such information regarding their experience so that they don't repeat the same mistakes. If the children get freedom at early age, then he/she might not be fully aware of the outside world and he/she might suffer alot. Therefore, it is crucial that the children stick with parents as longer as possilble.

Another reason is that parents have fostered their children in early stages despite different tribulation and thus they shouldn't be left on their own. Everyperson needs to respect their parents and should not let them suffer during dotage. This way not only they show the good moral character but also they set the emergence of the new cycle of caring their parents. If there is lack of such behavior then there would be trend of leaving their parents in the name of independence; and eventually, the children suffer from his/her own fate when he/she becomes parent in the future. So, it is required to maintain healthy relation among the child and their parents which would lead to the twin benifit to both parents and children.

To sum up, both the aspects of the given topic are highly debatable. Although some might argue that the young ones should get independence from their parents as soon as possible, I still contend that they should prefer to live with their own family as it has several advantages.