parents should spend their free time having fun with their kids in their free time or do something related to schoolwork

In the last three decades, the world has become very intricate and competitive; to that end, parents have not enough time to spend with their kids. Some people believe that parents should spend their sapre time doing something related to schoolwoork. However, there is a substantial body of evidence claims that they should spend their free time playing and having fun with their offspring. From a personal perspective, the latter point of view carries more weight given that kids could feel more loved and less stressful. Below I will strive to explain my supporting points in more details.

The first and foremost point, childhood time is very short compared to a man's lifespan. Provided that parents spend a quality time with their children, they could build up a intimate relationship with them. Furthermore, kids will have premium memories with their parents. In addition to that , parents could spend this time palying sports or games with their kids, so they could encourage them to be healthy. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on what was states above, twenty years ago, when I was a child, my dad was so busy working the whole day. Although he did not have enough time to spend with me and my siblings, I had a very a pleasent memory with him. When he passed away I was just thirteen, but I still remember him clearly, given that he spent most of his spare time not only playing and having fun, but also having a quality conversation. To put it in other words, I had a profounded relationship with my father, which enhance my slef-steem since I alwya felt loved and secure. Consequently, having fun with out kids during our free time is imperative.

Next ,coupled with enjoyment, less stress is another reason why parents should dedicate their free time with children on fun stuff. Children who study the whole day are usually feel overwhelmed and under severe pressure. In other words, provided that parents just foccus on learning academic stuff, their kids will feel much stress. For instance, Tiger mom is a vast social problem in China. Parents in China concentrate on their children results from studing because they want them to acomply their career. Some children who failed to fullfill their goals could commit a suicide given that they could not afford this stressful atmosphere. On the other hand, when parents playing with their kids, they could teach them that kowledge could exist anywhere instead of studying in schools. Moreover, gamimg could also offer a window for them to chase the wisdom. Therefore, spending pleasent time with kids is essential and could prevent devastating consequences.

Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, parents should have fun with their kids during their free time rather than doing assignment realated to schools. It is suggested that parents compromose to spend lovely time wit thier kids, yet a valuable one.