Part time job is beneficial for young people Do you agree or disagree with the statement Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Nowadays, many young people are engaged to part-time job. A lot of people doubt if this is profitable for teenagers. From my point of view, a part-time job is beneficial for young people because they can buy their wants. Also, it can help them financially. Additionally, they can learn sense of responsibility.

To begin with, young people can buy their wants. Usually, their parents provide things that they need, however, parents limit what they want to buy for them like unnecessary items. On the other hand, if they get their own money through a part- time job, they can buy their wants without limit. For instance, my school senior had worked before. She saved her pay from her work, and bought things that she needed for her studies or cosmetics. Her parents also accepted her independent mind and let her work.

Next, it can help them financially. By a part-time job, they can add more money to their parents’ savings. One good example is my father who worked to help his family monetarily. Although it was a little salary, it could add to the finances and helped them.

Finally, they can learn a sense of responsibility. During the work, they meet many customers. Hence, they try to make good quality service to impress the people. Through this, they can learn how to be responsible. By this experience, they can be more mature and this can help them in the future

To sum it up, part -time job has a lot of advantages. It brings us many benefits in various ways, such as a sense of responsibility and financially.