People are never satisfied with what they have. Do you agree or disagree?

I agree with statements says that people are never satisfied with what they are having, it human tendency that we are not stop our searching for comfortable life even though we are more comfortable at present. We always looks for further sophisticated life style because our desires endless.

Firstly, we are human being we have lots of desire in our mind. For example, if, I having walking on the road with out car then I will have desire by car, but once I satisfied this desire, do you think am I going stop looking further progression? The answer is no, if this done then i look for further more sophisticated life style like try to get private jet or air plane. This is what will happens to every human beings because we are made up desire and everyone of us, don't have the tendency of enough or sufficient. Only few people can be like that, for example those who are meditating, those are doing social services and those who are in ritual practice, they may have the self sufficiency attitudes remaining all of us do not have that much self control.

Secondly, even though we believe that those are practice ritual activities they have very good self control, on other words they are have very less desire still some them going from their right path. For example Swami Raghava was very ritual man but still because of more controllable desire he became addicted to saving more money, properties, and bad bad habit having sexual affair with working staff and personal assistance which illegal according to ritual rules, they are not supposed to perform such kind of activities. Moreover, They are supposed to perform bachelor life style and they should be role model to the human beings. Even though they everything about the life and away from the material life, still the inborn desires push the human to do the such kind of activities. This never going stop untill the human race are in the universe.

Thirdly, To support my statements even I give the biblical evidence. God told Eve not to eat the prohibited fruit but still because she was human being her desire never stopped her searching for more satisfied life style. And the result we are human being suffering for ancestor's action which against the god's will.

Finally, Because we are human being we never and ever the tendency of enough oneself this ever sending process it has it own consequences like good and bad.