TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children can be motivated by many ways when they are performing well in the school like giving wishes, candy, gifts and money. Each and everything has it's own merits and demerits. So, parent should analysis what best and suit for their kids, that very important for us to endeavor our child carrier. Among these options giving the gifts is the better way, whereas, giving money makes children enter into the bad habits.

First of all, during childhood life kids must not have more money in their hands which makes them in trouble situation. For example, imagine that one parent giving $1000 for their kids as prize for A+ grade. Even though, he may not like to spend the money in vein, the surrounding friend will tempt him to go for bad activities like going to Theater, bar, call girls and so on. Very few of them only spend money wisely, rest of them will be trapped by evil activities. And, next time, he cannot concentrate on his study which most important duty for a good student, that he will be going lose sooner or later.

Further, parents could trigger the kid's study some other alternative ways rather than giving money. For example, instead of giving money, they can give books, school bag and color pencil as prizing gift for them, So that, they will remember us through their life time, even they could transfer massage to their kids. And, it is very good practice no matter where you are and who you are, kids will remember us all the time. May be, some people think that by giving "more money for more marks" makes them always first in their class which created good reputation for the parents. Think about this way, that situation makes like game player who always to win regardless other fun activities.

Moreover, when money flows in their hands very often, sometimes they may go drug addict and other bad habits, because of that unusual behavior family and name will get spoil. Plus, they won't understand the value of the money in future. And, they will not respect the family or the society due to self dependency which not moral for a studying children. There is one old says there, that is " money make many things". Most of the times, children get spoiled because of huge money in their hands.

Finally, In order to make a kid as a great citizen for our country, we encourage them by means of books, gifts, novels and listening to leader speech that we cannot give through money. So, I, totally disagree with point which states that give money for their good grade.