People are never satisfied with what they have. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's hectic world, there are new things which coming up almost every day in different forms and shapes. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that they should stay with old objects and there is no need to change. Other, on the other hand, take a radically different view and allege that in order to be up to date and lively people need to experience something new and never satisfied with our date objects. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, human beings by nature always want to explore life and they need to experience almost new things. If they do not reverse such a trend, they stick with old things and will not be able to reach their goals. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason lending credence to the stance taken above is that with the development of science and technology as well as the globalization, more and more new brand are produced along with a variety of new finding, new lifestyle and new type of services. Scientifically speaking, if we ignore all the new things, the only result may be that we will obsolete in the society. Indeed, if we stay with old things, there will be no new inventions and advancement of the world. Delving further into the issue reveal that the continuous needs in people's spirits can really push our society forwards. Actually, human beings live in a modern society so we should have the desire to be in pursuit of a new life. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that people who persist on experiencing different new things have been more successful in their professional and personal life due to the fact this desire provide an opportunity for them to face many chances.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that since the dawn of civilization people always have been looking for success in their everyday life. Broadly speaking, try new things in life will provide fertile ground for people to make a progress and reach their pinnacle of their life. In fact, hardly can obsolete things make people satisfied and patronize them in order to move forwards. To put it in other word, newest products not only can encourage people to keep their incentive to continue but also can lead a society to make a progress and become successful. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, in some case it is better to stick with old products because of financial problems. We all know that price goes up day in day out thank to the inflation and if people do not take financial background into account, they will find themselves in trouble. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, there are different opinion toward old and new objects when it comes to people satisfaction with their properties. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that people need to be up to dated and try to experience various things in order to achieve their dreams. Additionally, not until people saturated with newest objects can they become successful in their life. I highly suggest that due to the many beneficial aspects, people should always keep up with new products.