People attend college and university for many different reasons.Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I believe that education has a very important role in our future career. People attend college and university for many different reasons. Some people are not decided what they want for their future and go to college just for a new experience. Others take their education very serious. The last ones choose to go to college to prepare for their future career.

I personally believe that people attend colleges or universities to increase their knowledge and to prepare for a career. In the following paragraphs I will use some reasons and example to support my opinion.

First important aspect to be considered is that in college the level of study is higher and more deep. For example if you study Biology you will have lecture classes as well as laboratory work and studies. The combination of practical and theoretical courses helps the student to understand better the new concept.

Second, the more knowledge you have, the better you are prepared for a future career. For example: in College or University the students are required to make different presentations or projects. This involves reading a lot of material, preparation and organization. All these projects will sharpen your organizational skills, which are very important in a new career.

Ultimately, a higher education gives you a better position in the society. You will be able to meet people that are at the same level of education which makes communication engaging and more enjoyable.

In the conclusion, people that attend college or university will be not only prepare for a better career, but will also have a better position in the community.