People can solve important problems by themselves or by their families thus it is almost not necessary to refer to the government

People during their life may encounter numerous problems and difficulties and it is really important to detect an appropriate solution for them because without solving them, the problems can gradually grow and become harder and detrimental in future. Upon solving the problems, individuals take different approaches. Some people choose to handle the situation by themselves which needs lots of time and efforts and some prefer to ask help from their families or close friends, while some people rely on government to manage the problems and solve them. I personally consider myself among the last group. There are many reasons that one can give and I will explore two of them in the following essay:

the first and main reason which comes to my mind is that, solving major problems needs huge amount of money which is not affordable by ordinary people. For example, environmental issues such as air pollution or contamination in rivers are among them. People without the help of government could not overcome such problems while, government could allocate budget to private companies in order to handle these kind of matters. Furthermore the role of people in this situations is undeniable, because for example after the spending money by government and the improvement of public transportation, people should use them instead of their personal cars for reducing the air pollution.

Moreover, solving the difficult problems needs professional knowledge and specific facilities and procedures. In major problems knowledgeable and adept experts should be involve to prevent any further harmful consequences. For instance again I refer to mentioned environmental issues: In some cities people gather with each other and clean the country side from garbage and at the end they burn the collected garbage, however, they are not aware of harmful effect of toxic released gases to the environment. While, if a professional adept expert guide them truly, they can move the collected garbage to predefined proper location and burn them with appropriate and standard facilities.

To draw my conclusion, as I mentioned above, the major and difficult problems should be handled and managed by governmental organization. Because ordinary people do not have sufficient money and they don’t have proper knowledge, hence its better to rely government and let them to do their tasks in order to do not faced with more difficult problems in future.