People can solve important problems by themselves or by their families; thus, it is almost not necessary to refer to the government.

In the past, people solved their problems between family and themselves. As time passes, by emerging leaders in the small societies, leaders had the power to intermediate between people and helped them solve their difficulties. After that, governments have established institutes regarding helping people in dissolve their problems. Contrary to established beliefs that referring to the government when people face with problems is unnecessary, I am of the opinion that government’s recommendations can be productive in solving people’s problems. Giving solution by family based on bias and being valid of government’s helping are the main reasons why I hold this point of view.

The first point worth mentioning would be that sometimes having bias pose an obstacle to finding a solution for the problems. In other words, if people refer the family to take their ideas, the family likely will give their opinion with prejudice instead of logical with justice. Consequently, the right solution not only will find but also sometimes problem become more hard and complex. A prime example from my family’s experience may shed some light on this point. Five years ago, my brother and his wife had a problem. They decided to speak with families instead of going the family counselor. The problem was about buying a new house, my brother wanted to be close to his family and his wife desired to be near to her family. Nevertheless, the family not only could not solve the problem but also reinforced their problem because of the prejudice.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. The government has trained some people as an expert in this field. Therefore, they can help people more beneficial and give them many solutions. In the other hand, these institutes related to the government do their job legal and this point is ensured people that solutions are valid and they are in support of the law. For instance, three years ago my uncle and her neighborhood had a disagreement about a wall shared between their houses. They need a lawful solution to solve this problem because their knowledge and power were not enough to take on the problem. As a result, they went an institute dependent to the government and finally they could reach a result and agreement on this issue.

All in all, if all the factors contemplated we can reach this conclusion that because government’s recommendations are based on justice and legal; hence, people rely them and government play vital role in dissolving the people’s difficulties.