People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things, other people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things.Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your

Learning is a crucial way for people in the world. Nowadays, people try to study about the method to learn better. I prefer to keep learning by practice and experiences.

Firstly, I can do everything when you are spent time for it. For example, I really like eating and cooking so I always pay attention to asking how to cook these dished. I also observe clearly and answer in my mind how to decorate them. Not only eating and drinking side but also for any aspect I want to know. I try to do it many times because of practice help me more professional.

Secondly, the rich experiences of others help me learn quickly. When they share their stories to me so that I can recognize some things I need to avoid or imitate them. For example, I started to play the piano and I couldn't combine my hands with music. I tried to do this again and again, but I did not complete the song. Then, my sister told me that I need to exercise each hand individually and I did so. That is a great method because I could succeed in my music lesson.

Discovering a bright life is of the goals of people. Each person will find some suitable ways for them to get new information. Now I can improve my learning skills by more doing and listen to others experiences.