Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

family education is the most important foundation to create a good person both physically and mentally. Whatever the age, parents need to have a high responsibility for educating their children.

I disagree with offer parents now that they should educate their children better than in the old days for two special reasons.

First, the training and education of children are not affected by time. Over thousands of years of history, people have improved and are always looking for happiness. The show happiness starts with the family of each of us. Although we have different times of birth, we get the best of what we can become a good person from our parents.

Second, there is no good or worse comparison of education because it depends on the individual's perceptions. For example, in Asian countries, parents educate their children in a traditional, polite way and depend on deciding the older person. Meanwhile, in European countries, parents emphasize independent their children. because of cultural influences, all parents think that is the best way of education they give their children.

In short, I disagree with the above point of view for two reasons. I think to take the best thing you get for your children. Until they mature and become a parent, they will give that best to their children.