People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things, other people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things.Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your

People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Which is the best method for learning? This is a contentious issue, people maintain the disparate opinions. From my perspective, the best way of learning is doing things by ownself inasmuch as the following reasons.

First, people experience the learning by doing their activities and it is memorable than the others methods. Learning by listening or reading can be easily forgettable. For instance, when I study the science in school level, I can not remember the material which was studied by reading. However, when I performed the practical on Ohm’s law of electricity, then I always remember and that experience assisted on the house wiring.

Second, we can facilely understand true knowledge and information while learning by doing things. The conception drawn from the reading and listening is a grueling process. For instance, when I read the culture of Himalayans’ people through the lecture and books and I did not realize that the eating behaviors. Their behavior was unusual. But, when I visited the mountain area, then I knew the accurate behavior and appreciated that there was not so unusual, slightly difference behavior was performed by the Himalayans’ people.

Third, through learning by doing, people confidency is enhansing althouth the opponents say that it consumes more time. The knowledge without confidence is not applicable and the person can not survive in his trenches. For instance, my father is a farmer and he learns from the farming techniques through the practical or learning by doing. The experts always teach my father by doing the activities. As a result, my father is able to grow the diverse crops.

In conclusion, the best way of learning through doing. This is because we can get the valuable experience, understand the true knowledge and our confidence level will be improved by doing something.