People learn things better from those at their own level than from those at a higher level

There is no doubt on the fact that learning academic course from my classmates would be worthwhile. It arouses much controversy among members of particular people with different perspective due to distinctive experience about whether working with similar age would be beneficial o not. In order to substantiate my vantage point, I would like to address some of the key points: being comfortable, there is an opportunity for repeating our question with my co-worker.

In the first place, the most noticeable merit of the notion related to being convenient with my classmates. What' s more when we participate in a particular group we can have a variety of questions without any disruption and trouble. A concrete example for this subject related to my own memories. When I was studying at university a abroad, I could had a tremendous amount of time with my friends. As a matter of fact, during doing our projects we had several jocks so much. jocks would be worthwhile for training. Indeed, a quip has a pivotal role in life, we can learn and grasp anything greatly. Nevertheless, accomplishing with a variety of group with our ages is analogous, this position would be changed. All of know supervisor in the university are considerably strict. They have a consideration amount arduous instruction for teaching. Needless to say, under this circumstance, attending in setting with they have the highest level in the society would be complicated without any hesitation. This experience taught me that selection a specifically project, which my cooperate are identical age with similar traits.

Along the same line another privilege of the above aforementioned, anybody did not shy asking since; they are in same level, we can ask my fault over and over, thus become powerful on issue. One of the striking examples for this matter; in the university takes a great deal of examination with students, which working with classmates got a high score in the final exam. They are success in life definitely. Considering all the detail, to be frank, most of my colleagues are working with their adviser or mentors, the majority are convinced, they have a plethora of experiences in life, which is a precious wealth. They would be beneficial for future.

To put the issue into perspective, by taking into account theses entire aspects, we can safely draw the conclusion that learning and working with own level would be dramatically. Opinions are highly personal. The criteria could not be readily determined. Consequently, as a final statement, I would like to point out learning with similar level would be effective.