People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Music is a soundtrack of our life. It becomes an inseparable aspect of human life. Therefore, we can see a lot of online streaming music provider and brand new song in radio every day. In fact, everyone has a radio either attach in a car or in the form of the boom box. Additionally, Music develops from time to time and sometimes it defines the decade. We can hear that 80’s is Elvis Presley time or millennium is a mark by backstreet boys songs. I believe that music is ineluctable because three reasons that I would like to elaborate in the next paragraph.

First, music gives theme song for a moment in human life. There is a type of music for every occasion. If you sad, you can hear a mellow song. If you feel naughty you can hear a catchy tune to augment the moment. In fact, there are more songs than the human population. In the end, it becomes primary lifestyle that everyone needed. For example, when my heart broke I listened to Adele song thus I cried my heart out. After that, I felt lighter and ready to move on. That is enormous power to have.

Second, music energizes people. We can see that everyone put his or her headphones at the gym, it motivates the runner, the athlete and gives right mindset for the yoga practitioner. It affects mood hence it make body reacts differently. For instance, if I put an upbeat song, I can run faster just to synchronize with the song rhythm. It becomes an essential part in daily life because music can accompany people do their homework or their job.

Lastly, Music is a form of communication. It established art medium since the ancient time. It uses for people to confess love, to declare war, even to say goodbye. The music contains lyrics and tune that match with the occasion, therefore, it is highly effective language. In my experience, I used music to confessed my love because I embarrassed to told him directly. Not only I was accepted, he also thought that’s romantic.

Ultimately, music cannot be supplanted. It is an essential and involves at every aspect of human life. All things considered, music very important for everyone.