People at now are more interested in politics rather than past days

Undoubtedly, every aspect of this world history begets in consideration of the demand of human-being, especially to ornate the life structure of us. Where we go, where we will want to go, only one word will come up into our brain that is we are indebted to past. Obviously past are our inspiration and a mode to boost up how to be actively responsible to this world embellishment. Here it is referable that more often than not, we extract a perception of knowledge that politics is the mainstay to give a way of the development for any community. As history rolls down from below standard to high standard, so certainly there is no alternative to reject the above statement in the negative direction. That’s why I wholeheartedly believe that politics is now rife than primitive age and I will hold-up logic to substantiate it properly.

To embark on, in the outset of human reconciliation, the kilter which virtually was conducible to congregate all community people was nothing but politics. Yes, it is hard to create credence on this point, but if we focus a minute vigilance on it, it will be vivid to us like water that to sustain life unanimously, we must analyze the evolution of politics. To illustrate more, primitive people firstly came together and made a leader to govern the whole community. With the passage of time this conventional rule is now based on full politics. In the previous era people only thinks politics a narrow part of development. On the other hand it is now a tool to understand full decoration of life. In the similar pattern, in 1990 in Bangladesh people only understood politics as a mere deception. At this moment the success of social and community is possible due to politics, which is why people tread their legs into politics. When I was 11 years old, I fully hate politics, but at this 24 age, I have understood that in order to gain own betterment we have to be conscious of it. Recently we made QUOTA movement where we demanded 8 ordinances in case of governmental job to make the future life well. At first we were unaware of this political game, but after a period we discern its importance.

Furthermore, in Bangladesh the campus environment was awful due to the one party student organization. There everywhere dacoits, goon, communism were widespread and the mass student did not speak against it. How long it could be? So people raised and formed different political group of free and independent thinking. For instance, in my campus at 1999 there were only one party of 300 supporters among 30000 students, but at now there is 5 party and near about 8000 students involved among 40000 students. In effect, it makes student political awareness and if any exploitation in campus we raised our voice. Moreover, independent thought, demand as congruent to interest of country is observed by this political people. Likewise, in past if any agreement against country is done, students did not raise voice, now people protest it. Our priminister recently made a agreement to circulate gas in India. No sooner she had made it than every student organization jumped up and continued to prevent. In comparison to past student are more prone to protest at now against all ill deeds.

Last but not least, today’s global development is only outcome of political consciousness. It seems very abstruse to believe but it is true. For example, two decades ago, when European countries handles the world and underdeveloped countries were exploited by them here and there in every aspect. Like in Bangladesh we did not get any fund of climate change as western countries are liable to change this situation. With the passage of time we are more active and sensible, so we uphold our logic to those forums. Additionally, we did not discern how to grab the area in the ocean as we were politically immature. However, it is a matter of success that we politically charged against India in the international court and at long last we rescued our right. So people are certainly very serious of politics.

To wrap it up, yes, it is virtually hard to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. But what I refer as logic, it is enough to make a claim that nowadays people are more active in politics for their own betterment, no doubt to say. In the purview of rousing own right and protest against any oppression people are very enthusiastically inclined to stand. Therefore we have to admit 1st part of the statement.