Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society

No one denies the word morality as it is the mainstay to brandish the environment in a way whatever the world people imagine. In the purview of the development of the society, moral responsibility and commitment is a greater issue than any other tonic point. By noticing these points, more often than not, a systematic word matters us that only moral education or moral reasoning is very crucial in order to sharpen the young thought from the boyhood. In view of it, I wholeheartedly opine in the positive notion to the second part of the statement and will substantiate to uphold logic to prove it.

To embark on, morality is the thwart force to ornate the society, so its teaching is a pivotal element. In this respect none is in the opposite opinion, but how the teaching way, obviously all will express in a different way. For instance, if a student is taught only moral education like a parrot, so they will not apply it in practical as its sense of humor is not reached to the mind , rather it wanders the outside of his head. Moreover, he totally fails to understand what is going on this scenario. From my personal experience, the student of our locality, everyday steal mango from our neighbor farm and one day I caught one and asked him whether he knew to steal is a sin. Undoubtedly, I was discombobulated as he reacted it that morality is kept into only books. So, it clearly expresses that education system of moral education should be based on moral reasoning.

Furthermore, if we teach our students the real gist of morality they can easily catch the real scene what should his conduct, why he is bound to the rule of the society. As a result, their thinking capability will merge on the moral education. Whenever we teach him if a person adulterate with pure milk and water, he basically swindle everyone and its format inspires all to think wrongly. In the long run, all people will be impediment to this ill work. For example, if we teach our student that Microsoft every year uses lower chip in order to insert new hardware modulation, so not only his customers but also all environments is addicted is hampered. By emulating Microsoft, others software and hardware company also uses it in that manner. Finally, total environment of dignity of pure chip makes us a mirage. That thinking is a crucial need to evoke the student from the inception of their learning.

Last but not least, it is well assumed that moral reasoning makes our capability of thinking a well embellished way. Whenever you are moral, you have to be honest and firm to your determination. Like, if I am honest and moral, I will not tell a lie in my business whatever I do in my life. Besides it helps us to work rationally. When I am a society member, my judgment to work, my focus to work really increases. I will find out the efficient honest way to promulgate this teaching. From my personal experience, when some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society a chance in the university, my morality adjuvants me to the responsibility of my family. Moreover, it reminds me that my life is not self-centered. I have to fulfill the dream of my parent with a cool way. Such teaching is really needed in order to understand life. So, it is clearly a right option to understand that moral reasoning we have to promulgate among students.

To wrap it up, it is hard to make conclusion in tis open ended question. But it is lucid to understand my purview that moral reasoning is the most fabulous way in order to inculcate the teaching to the students. We basically dream a world where only characteristics of balanced goal will come. No matter where we are and what we do, without moral reasoning it’s a hoax to imagine a better world and it is possibly by only reasoning.