In a controlled laboratory study of liquid hand soaps, a concentrated solution of extra strength UltraClean hand soap produced a 40 percent greater reduction in harmful bacteria than did the liquid hand soaps currently used in our hospitals. During our recent test of regular-strength UltraClean with doctors, nurses, and visitors at our hospital in Worktown, the hospital reported significantly fewer cases of patient infection (a 20 percent reduction) than did any of the other hospitals in our group. Therefore, to prevent serious patient infections, we should supply UltraClean at all hand-washing stations, including those used by visitors, throughout our hospital system."

In the above argument, the director asserts that using the high strength Ultra clean hand soap is an efficient way to banish the harmful bacteria quite comfortably. In this respect he upholds some inconsequential logics which can be broken in the sharpest way. No doubt there are a lot of qualms or reservations in the approach of the director and I wholeheartedly disagree with his demand of speech, which is why, I will exegesis in a pinpoint way.

To embark on, the director states that his discovered hand soap which stands on high strength can abate 40% harmful bacteria. In this context I have a full doubt. If we look at the evident, it seems quite erroneous as there is no clear sign or any evident of his demand. Rather his high strength soap is how much more strength than its previous one is not expressed here. As a result it is vividly well proved that his demand has a huge limitation to believe.

Furthermore, his strong point of this argument is that he boldly upholds that during recent test of regular-strength UltraClean with doctors, nurses, and visitors at his hospital in Worktown, the hospital reported significantly fewer cases of patient infection which is quite 20% less than any other hospital. Turning to the other side of the argument, it is said that they survey patient of their medical and found minimized patients who are susceptible of this infection. Besides they asserted that its rate is 20% lower than any other hospital. Here I have a doubt, how they measure of other hospital scenario. Moreover, in such case neat and clear cut investigation to every hospital it is quite impossible to compare each and every medical’s new invention like soap. Likewise they surveyed how many patients in their hospital, it is not clearly expressed. So again a great flaw is predominant here.

Last but not least, the director opined that to prevent serious patient infections, we should supply UltraClean at all hand-washing stations, including those used by visitors, throughout our hospital system. If we look at this statement, it is full of hoax. In the previous portion his every demand has qualms. Now how he can tell that his discovered soap will reduce all infection. Moreover they will supply to all people . Here a big question is that why so many patients take if they are not attacked by such infection. Basically there is no clue how many people are impediments of this indfection. If it clear then we easily take decision that his demand is ok.

To wrap it up, we can conclude that obviously he did some measurement of his new soap but it can’t depict that his soap is satisfactory and can fill the demand of all. In othger context, this infection is how much dispersed everywhere is not clearly referred, so in such cases, we can’t tell properly that his argument is proved. Therefore it’s a rational to disbelieve it.