Always telling truth is the mode to keep relationship well

From the time immemorial of human civilization, telling truth is not only a factor but also an influential aspect to foster growing civilization as well as relationship to human society. Although some may ponder that in case of sovereignty and business purposes, telling truth has a positive effect, eventually in the long run, it is proved as baseless. Therefore, I do believe that telling truth is the mainstay to develop any kind relationship.

Telling truth can sustain a relationship in a protective casing without which relationship is a mirage. What I mean by this is that in a relationship whatever it may be business, marital only healthy protection paves the way to keep it firm. To illustrate more, I will share my experience. When I was in class three, I always told a lie and my mother did not expunge me. As a result one day I stole 4kg mangoes then sold it in the market by which I bought a remote of television. By disclosing this view, my father did not scold me rather he inspired me. Eventually when I became a thief, I just complained to police that my mother is liable of being my thief. Basically I believed my parental relationship were an obscure illustration and . In case of business trust and belief are spoiled if you tell lie,

Furthermore, without telling truth a person loses its self-reliant quality as well as esteem. For instance, when you are an established teacher in a society, but after few years all discern that you are not truthful in controlling business or tuition sectors, local people will throw you in the trash. At that moment you have nothing to do to regain previous esteem. Each and every places, you have to tolerate criticize and despise you. For instance, my neighbor is a business man. More often than not , we believe him and took necessaries from his shop. Suddenly TIB authority unearthed that his commodity are false.